Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Eledis

[EN] Start February 8

Recommended Posts

                                                                                                    Balloons2.png

Dear players, we are glad to announce the opening date, which is scheduled for February 8.

|18:00 UTC+1 (Poland,Italy,Hungary) | 19:00 UTC+2 (Ukraine,Latvia,Romania)| 

|20:00 UTC+3 (Russia,Turkey,Latvia) | 12:00 UTC-5(Peru)| 

|14:00 UTC-3(Argentina) | 15:00 UTC-2(Brazil)| 

A unique server that you have been looking for so long is waiting for you, a well-thought-out economy, an interesting build, a customized balance, many modifications, including new locations, monsters, bosses, as well as a huge number of events that will not let you be bored. Great bonuses to the opening, participating in events on the forum. We are waiting for everyone at the opening, see you friends!

Registration | Client | Forums | About server

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×